Skip to main content

Department Contact Information

CONTACT INFORMATION

Bellview Middle School

6201 Mobile Highway     Pensacola Fl, 32526

Phone: (850) 941-6080      FAX: (850) 941-6073

Department Name Phone E Mail
Principal Melia Adams (850) 941-6080 x2002 madams@escambia.k12.fl.us
Assistant Principal Tara Palasciano (850) 941-6080 x2004 tpalasciano@escambia.k12.fl.us
School Secretary Gwendolyn Thompson (850) 941-6080 x2003 gthompson3@escambia.k12.fl.us
Band Director Garrett Lambert (850) 941-6080 x2707 glambert@escambia.k12.fl.us
Choral Director Derek Akhi (850) 941-6080  ext 2703

dahki@escambia.k12.fl.us

Orchestra Director Michael Danielson  (850) 941-6080 x2320 mdanielson1@escambia.k12.fl.us
Dean of Students

Vermonda

Ongeri

(850) 941-6080 x2298 vmcnair@escambia.k12.fl.us
Resource Officer Brandon Minor (850) 941-6080 x2299 bminor@escambia.k12.fl.us
Guidance Secretary Alma Futral (850) 941-6080 x3023 afutral@escambia.k12.fl.us

Guidance Counselor

Last name: N-Z

Jan Robbins (850) 941-6080 x3021 jrobbins@escambia.k12.fl.us

Guidance Counselor Last name: A-M

Carla Thompson (850) 941-6080 x3022 cthompson5@escambia.k12.fl.us
Instructional Coach Tyvanna Boulanger (850) 941-6080 x2202 tboulanger@escambia.k12.fl.us
Behavior Coach Jan Hall (850) 941-6080 x2292 jhall@escambia.k12.fl.us
Media Specialist Deana Martin (850) 941-6080 x2033 dmartin3@escambia.k12.fl.us
Girls' Basketball Barbara Simpson (850) 941-6080 x2801 bsimpson1@escambia.k12.fl.us
Cheerleading Brandy Hall (850) 941-6080 x2297 bhall3@escambia.k12.fl.us
Technology Coordinator / Boys' Basketball   Buddy Hunt (850) 941-6080 x2401 bhunt@escambia.k12.fl.us
Webmaster Tia King (850) 941-6080 x2705 tking1@escambia.k12.fl.us
Track TBA (850) 941-6080 @escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Swimming

 

Florence Chivington

and 

Regina

Durrell

(850) 941-6080

fchivington@escambia.k12.fl.us

rdurrell@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Clinic Ms. Aycox, HST x2010 taycox@escambia.k12.fl.us
ILR Thomas Williams x2323 twilliams@escambia.k12.fl.us
ISS Norman Halfacre x2294 nhalfacre1@escambia.k12.fl.us